Board of Directors 

 L-R: Mindy Hopper, Steve Bridges, Bill Blackwell, Kevin Shahan, Bobby Rountree, Milton McGee,
Glynn Collier (Director Emeritus), Robert Hemsath, Dr. Tom C. Graves, Dr. Cody Graves, Dr. Melanie Bartek, C.T. Head

MCBank Board of Directors

Robert Hemsath 

Mindy Hopper 

Dr. Tom Cody Graves 

Robert Hemsath

Chief Executive Officer
rhemsath@mcbanktx.com

Mindy Hopper

Chief Operations Officer
mhopper@mcbanktx.com

Dr. Tom C. Graves

Chairman of the Board
tcgraves@mcbanktx.com

Bill Blackwell 

Bobby Rountree 

Dr. Cody Graves 

Bill Blackwell

bblackwell@mcbanktx.com

Bobby Rountree

blrountree@mcbanktx.com

Dr. Cody Graves

Vice Chairman of the Board
cgraves@mcbanktx.com

 Tommy Head

 Kevin Shahan

Dr. Melanie Bartek 

C.T. Head

cthead@mcbanktx.com

Kevin Shahan

kshahan@mcbanktx.com

Dr. Melanie Bartek

mbartek@mcbanktx.com

 Milton McGee

 Steve Bridges

Milton McGee

mmcgee@mcbanktx.com

Steve Bridges

sbridges@mcbanktx.com