Board of Directors 

 L-R: Mindy Hopper, Steve Bridges, Bill Blackwell, Kevin Shahan, Bobby Rountree, Milton McGee,
Glynn Collier (Director Emeritus), Robert Hemsath, Dr. Tom C. Graves, Dr. Cody Graves, Dr. Melanie Bartek, C.T. Head

MCBank Board of Directors

Robert Hemsath

Chief Executive Officer
rhemsath@mcbanktx.com

Mindy Hopper

Chief Operations Officer
mhopper@mcbanktx.com

Dr. Tom C. Graves

Chairman of the Board
tcgraves@mcbanktx.com

Bill Blackwell

bblackwell@mcbanktx.com

Bobby Rountree

blrountree@mcbanktx.com

Dr. Cody Graves

Vice Chairman of the Board
cgraves@mcbanktx.com

C.T. Head

cthead@mcbanktx.com

Kevin Shahan

kshahan@mcbanktx.com

Dr. Melanie Bartek

mbartek@mcbanktx.com

Milton McGee

mmcgee@mcbanktx.com

Steve Bridges

sbridges@mcbanktx.com