Leadership

 
 

Robert Hemsath

Chief Executive Officer
rhemsath@mcbanktx.com

Mindy Hopper

Chief Operations Officer
Executive Vice President

mhopper@mcbanktx.com

Brandon Bartek

Chief Risk Officer/CRA Officer/Compliance
Senior Vice President

bbartek@mcbanktx.com

Brady Rountree

Chief Information Officer/IT Manager/Security Officer
Senior Vice President
brountree@mcbanktx.com

Clark Campbell

Chief Real Estate Loan Officer
Vice President
NMLS# 1105393

ccampbell@mcbanktx.com

Clint Patrick

Senior Lender
Senior Vice President
NMLS# 509860

cpatrick@mcbanktx.com

Dori Blesh

New Accounts Supervisor
Vice President

dblesh@mcbanktx.com