Contact Us

 

 

Secure Email

Use our secure contact form to send us an email that includes sensitive or confidential information, knowing that it will be safe.

Phone

Call us Toll Free at 1-800-285-2216 or call our 24 Hour Bank by Phone System Toll Free at 1-888-588-6272.

Lost or Stolen Debit or ATM Card

To report a lost or stolen Visa Check Card (Debit Card) or ATM Card, please call 1-800-472-3272.

In Person

Visit any one of our branch locations during business hours to talk to us face to face!

Contacts by Location

AUSTIN (800) 285-2216 

LOANS

William Bachino

Senior Loan Officer
Austin Market
NMLS# 537527

wbachino@mcbanktx.com

BROWNWOOD (325) 646-1798

LOANS

Juan Ozuna

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 509862
jozuna@mcbanktx.com

Tyler Horton

Loan Officer
thorton@mcbanktx.com

 

NEW ACCOUNTS

Carolyn Bruaw

New Accounts Representative
cbruaw@mcbanktx.com

Susie Hudson

New Account Representative
shudson@mcbanktx.com

 

EARLY (325) 646-0313

LOANS

Allison Watson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1833455

awatson@mcbanktx.com

Diana Rodriguez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1833531

drodriguez@mcbanktx.com

Wendy Harris

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 509857

wharris@mcbanktx.com

Bobby Martin

Senior Vice President
NMLS # 495980

bmartin@mcbanktx.com

 

 

NEW ACCOUNTS

Maribel Ibarra

New Accounts Representative
mibarra@mcbanktx.com

Melinda McCombs

New Accounts Representative
mmccombs@mcbanktx.com

GOLDTHWAITE (325) 648-2216

LOANS

Clint Patrick

Senior Lender
NMLS# 509860

cpatrick@mcbanktx.com

Clark Campbell

Chief Real Estate Loan Officer
NMLS# 1105393

ccampbell@mcbanktx.com

Epi Balencia

Loan Officer
NMLS# 909088
ebalencia@mcbanktx.com

Jody Loudamy

Loan Officer
jloudamy@mcbanktx.com

Peggy Hammond

Loan Officer
NMLS# 525460

phammond@mcbanktx.com

Tammy Perry

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1726104

tperry@mcbanktx.com

NEW ACCOUNTS

Dori Blesh

New Accounts Supervisor
dblesh@mcbanktx.com

Gail Brooks

New Accounts Representative
gbrooks@mcbanktx.com

Jessica Balencia

Debit Card Specialist
jbalencia@mcbanktx.com

Lorraine McFarland

New Accounts Representative
lmcfarland@mcbanktx.com

HAMILTON (254) 386-4461

LOANS

Don Gromatzky

Branch President
NMLS# 509859

dgromatzky@mcbanktx.com

Kay Reed

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1722073

kreed@mcbanktx.com

Mandy Blackwell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 509858

mblackwell@mcbanktx.com

NEW ACCOUNTS 

Debbie Eoff

New Accounts Representative
deoff@mcbanktx.com

Jane Mentzer

New Accounts Representative
jmentzer@mcbanktx.com

Mike Lovell

Senior Vice President
mlovell@mcbanktx.com

HICO (254) 796-4221

LOANS

Freda LeFevre

Branch President
NMLS# 1477618

flefevre@mcbanktx.com

Aaron Shacklett

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1557103

ashacklett@mcbanktx.com

Mary Jimenez

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1477637

mjimenez@mcbanktx.com

Nikki Keller

Operations Manager
nkeller@mcbanktx.com

NEW ACCOUNTS

Crystal Brewer

New Accounts Representative
cbrewer@mcbanktx.com

LAMPASAS (512) 556-5607

LOANS

Reese Vann

Senior Loan Officer
Lampasas Market
NMLS# 1220314

rvann@mcbanktx.com